Partial Client List:

Avon www.avon.com

Baby Crazy

Bcharmed: www.bcharmed.com

Bead Retreat: www.beadretreat.com

Cloelle: www.europeanjewellery.com

Close to My Heart: www.closetomyheart.com

Compelling Creations www.compelling-creations.com

Delaney Educational Enterprises: www.deebooks.com

Dove Chocolate Discoveries: www.dovechocolatediscoveries.com

Dudley Products: www.dudleyq.com

Envirox: www.envirox.org

Essen: www.essen.com.ar

Euphoria Gems: www.euphoriagems.com

Fifth Avenue Collection: www.fifthavenuecollection.com

The Finest Accessories: www.franceluxe.com

For Every Home:  www.foreveryhome.net

The Gardener’s Workshop: www.thegardenersworkshop.com

Gigi Hill Bags: www.gighillbags.com

Luxe Jewels (now Stella & Dot): www.stelladot.com

Mia Mariu: www.miaMariu.com

Nova Works, LLC

Novica Live: www.novicalive.com

Paperly: www.paperly.com

Pass Your Plate

Regal Ware Worldwide: www.regalware.com

Sabika: www.sabika-jewelry.com

Secrist Doll Company: www.secristdolls.com

Self Indulgence: www.selfindulgence.biz

Sensaria Natural Body Care, Inc.

Southern Living at Home (now Willow House): www.willowhouse.com

Stages of Beauty: www.stagesofbeauty.com

Tafford: www.tafford.com

Take Shape for Life: www.takeshapeforlife.com

Tealightful Treasures: www.tealightfultreasures.com

Thirty-One Gifts:  www.thirtyonegifts.com

Tomboy Tools: www.tomboytools.com

TraciLynn Jewelry: www.tracilynnjewelry.com

Wines for Humanity: www.winesforhumanity.com

Zermat International. LLC: www.zermat.com



Latest Blog Posts

How Are You Leading?

To become a successful Leader of people, you must realize that success is not all about you.  It is all about ‘Them,’ your people. ...

What Problems Do You See with Low Self-Esteem?

Low esteem is a condition, a habit of acceptance, which arises from the mental picture you have of yourself.  Like the old cliché  ....

Self-Worth and Business Performance
Do you believe self-worth, (how you see yourself) affects your performance in business?

Self –worth is inextricably tied to performance, good or lack thereof. This...